56 views
3 comments
2.8
Details

Tracfone has good service, but their website is not working. They would not publish the following review because it is too truthful, and an actual occurrence of what happened.

Sort of like the liberal media covering up Biden's gaffe's: they seem them, they know he's there, but they cover them up and gloss them over.

---------------

Absolutely useless product website.

Tracfone asked me to review the phone I ordered but never received. They cancelled my order the next day for no reason and no explanation. Therefore, I cannot recommend Tracfone web to anyone to buy phones. They won't come.

Why? Unknown. Their actual service is good, but when it comes to buying products from their Website, it does not work, and they will cancel you order for no reason.

Unacceptable. Therefore, I don't buy products from Tracfone any more.

User's recommendation: DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THE TRACFONE WEBSITE.

Monetary Loss: $61.

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered.

TracFone Pros: Good signal, Good price per minute, Good wi-fi.

TracFone Cons: Skeptical customer service, Website sales do not work, Cancellation of orders for no reason.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
Anonymous
#1949575

Another political *** whats a phone got to do with Biden?? Too much ignorance out here.

AlexTrac
#1919944

Hi. This is Alex from TracFone Wireless.

We read your post and we are reaching out to personally apologize for the trouble that you encountered after trying to order a phone through our website. It was definitely not the experience we wanted you to have. We would like to speak with you to fully evaluate your concern so we can straighten things out. Kindly chat with us at http://bit.ly/2qdrKHH.

For your convenience, our representatives are available Monday-Sunday from 8:00 AM to 11:45 PM EST. You may also text the key word HELP to 611611 to view our self-service menu with a list of help key words with valuable information.

AlexTrac
#1919745

Hi. This is Alex from TracFone Wireless.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced with our service. We understand where you are coming from. As per our interest to serve you better, we are continuously working on improving and expanding our procedures, products and overall service. Your concern has been noted and escalated to provide better service in the future.

In case you need assistance, please copy this link http://bit.ly/2qdrKHH and paste it to a new window for chat support. For your convenience, our representatives are available Monday-Sunday from 8:00 AM to 11:45 PM EST.

You can also use our self-service menu by simply texting the word HELP to 611611. Thank you.

TracFone Reviews

  1. 270 reviews
  2. 141 reviews
  3. 110 reviews
  4. 36 reviews
  5. 18 reviews
TracFone reviews