State: Florida Clear all filters (80 of 1260 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Dropped phone calls in the middle of calls as if someone was interfering. No contact conection with international calls even when using a calling card. Specifically calling to the dominican republic. Loss of connection regularly. When i try to contact tracfone through...
Read more
AlexTrac
AlexTrac

Hi WateryDingo. I’m Alex from TracFone Wireless. We're sorry for the trouble you've encountered with our service. It is with great concern that we received your feedback about...

AlexTrac
AlexTrac

Hi WateryDingo. This is Alex from TracFone Wireles. I read your post and I'm sorry you're having some problems. Please chat with us at http://bit.ly/2qdrKHH so I can provide a...

2.3
#1384478
Tracfone customers be advise...this has been my experience when dealing with Tracfone. If you submit a concern or complaint about your cell service that relates to another company's equipment (I don't believe that Tracfone owns any cell tower equipment or voicemail...
Read more
AlexTrac
AlexTrac

Hi. My name is Alex from TracFone Wireless. We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the high...

#1336452
I purchased a TracFone for a total cost of 176.33. I tried to activate my newly purchased phone and it was impossible since I didn't have a "pin" number. In order to get my NEW COSTLY FONE activated, I needed to pay another $11.35 to activate the phone. My question is:...
Read more
AlexTrac
AlexTrac

Hi, SatisfyingTuatara. We apologize for the trouble you may have experienced when you try to activate your phone in our service. We never want our customers to feel this way. ...

#1319591
Problem going on 6 weeks can't get any where with them. Just like ground hogs day movie. Phone can send and receive texts but not phone calls. Calls ring but end as soon as answered. After 5 plus weeks of not getting the problem resolved I tried to have my remaining...
Read more
Anonymous
NoisyScallop

TracFone just screwed me out of my 4209 minutes in my account. I now have only 513 minutes. Can not believe this company.

AlexTrac
AlexTrac

Hi noisyscallop. This is Alex from TracFone Wireless. We understand your frustration. We apologize for the trouble that you have experienced on our service and our customer se...

2.1
I didn't like
  • Tech help poor people skill lack tolerance understanding
  • Customer service very poor
#1270437

TracFone in Orlando, Florida - Horrible

These are a bunch of thiefts. I got a phone for my Mother in law who is 91 and even do I set the account to auto refill, they disconnected the phone every month saying that she didn't have money in the account. She did not spend a quarter of the minutes that suppose to roll over. They are digusting bunch of robbers.
1.8
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Coverage Area
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Style and Design
Value for money
Warranty
Website
#1211599
Show
I Called into customer service on January 16th to complain. I had bought minutes for my phone 3days earlier.and they were gone. As usual they put you on hold and act like they are rechearching but in actuallity they are helping another custome so as usuall i got...
Read more
1.0
#1172953
I brought a Sim Card with a one year of service. But I was not offered the chance to keep my original #. I was only given a customer services# to call to fix the problem. I eventually had to call more than 10x & still not solving my problem. During the calling I was...
Read more
AlexTrac
AlexTrac

Hi. I’m Alex from TracFone Wireless. I’m sorry for the inconvenience that you have experienced. Let me help you in resolving that issue. To resolve the problem, please send us...

AlexTrac
AlexTrac

Hi. I’m Alex from TracFone Wireless. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced. We are determined to help you get your problem resolved. Please send us a...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer services
#1109450
After loosing my 1st Tracfone it was all down hill from there. I was issued a replacement reconditioned one whose microphone *** out relatively shortly. Tracfone sent me another replacement and all that had to be done was to KEEP my existing phone number. After...
Read more
AlexTrac
AlexTrac

Hi. I'm Alex from TracFone Wireless.We're sorry for the inconvenience that you've experienced. To resolve the problem, please send us an email with your account information to...

2.3
I liked
  • Original tracfone
I didn't like
  • Loss of phone and minutes
  • Heavy indian accent
#1096798
I have now spent 3.5 hours on the phone or in chat with service representatives. It seems Tracfone cannot differentiate between a physical phone device and the phone number assigned to it. When I reported my phone lost, I ordered a replacement phone with the...
Read more
Anonymous
Frank J

LOL So NOW you want to help ?

AlexTrac
AlexTrac

Hi. Im Alex from TracFone Wireless. We're sorry for the inconvenience that you've experienced. To resolve the problem, please send us an email with your account information to...

3.1
I didn't like
  • Cannot transfer phone number to replacement phone
#1080039

Contact TracFone Customer Service

Mailing Address:
TracFone Wireless, Inc.
9700 N.W. 112th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33178
United States
All TracFone Contacts

Latest Question

TracFone Questions
Updating my experience with tracfone failing to transfer my minutes from an old phone to a new one, more details in previous review. The tracfone that had 8800.42 minutes on it was purchased at Walmart. The phone I purchased to replace it that was reactivated with...
Read more
jbgo
jbgo

Happy ending. Tracfone finally transferred all my 8400 minutes to the new phone. It wasn't the result of all the time I spent with customer service or the fine help I got fro...

jbgo
jbgo

Being the eternal sucker I did follow up on "Alex's" email link. Same old same old. A lot of time spent with no fair offer of reparations or any real reason why. Very strange...

2.8
I liked
  • Great value
  • Price and service previously
I didn't like
  • Being ripped off
  • Disappearing minutes and lack of records
  • Service is trained to be unhelpful
#1079940